Contact Us

The KJYFC Committee Members are:

Chairman – Peter Rice
eMail: chairman@kjyfc.org.uk

Vice Chairman – Mike Ratterman
eMail: vicechair@kjyfc.org.uk

Secretary – Terry Wright
eMail: secretary@kjyfc.org.uk

Treasurer – Kevin Lester
eMail: treasurer@kjyfc.org.uk

Head Coach – Andrew Billingham

eMail: headcoach@kjyfc.org.uk

Webmaster – Martin Gibbs MBE
eMail: webmaster@kjyfc.org.uk

Welfare Officer –¬†Terry Wright
eMail: welfare@kjyfc.org.uk

Development Officer – Dave Moore
eMail: development@kjyfc.org.uk

Kit Manager – Steve Whitelaw
eMail: kitman@kjyfc.org.uk

Assistant Kit Manager – Mark Duckworth
eMail: maduckworth71@gmail.com

Registrations Secretary – Naomi Malpas-Smith
eMail: registrations@kjyfc.org.uk

Fundraiser – Vacant
eMail: fundraiser@kjyfc.org.uk

Volunteers

We are looking for a fundraiser to join the committee; if you would like to volunteer or if you require further information, please email either the Chairman or Vice Chairman for further information.